Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Howard Vice President/Director of Athletics
330.490.7303 dhoward@walsh.edu
Jason Fautas Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Compliance
330.490.7437 jfautas@walsh.edu
Sara Snell Assistant Athletic Director Athletic Compliance Officer/Senior Woman Administrator
330.244.4944 ssnell@walsh.edu
John Bartuseck Business Manager
330.490.7515 jbartuseck@walsh.edu
Mark Heffernan Assistant Athletic Director of Game Day Operations/Media Relations
330.244.4961 mheffernan@walsh.edu
Jackie Novak Athletic Faculty Representative
330.490.7319 jnovak@walsh.edu
Stephanie Cady Secretary to Football and Athletic Director
330.490.7035 scady@walsh.edu
Eric Price Strength and Conditioning Coach
eprice@walsh.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Logan Smith Sports Information Director
330.490.7254 lsmith@walsh.edu

Athletics Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Wilmott Head Athletic Trainer
330.490.7027 dwillmott@walsh.edu
Angela Heintz Assistant Trainer
330.490.7507 aheintz@walsh.edu
Samantha Kisilewicz Assistant Trainer
330.244.4687 skisilewicz@walsh.edu
Justin Isinghood Graduate Assistant
jisingho1@walsh.edu
Ashley King Graduate Assistant
aking2@walsh.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Mead Head Coach
330.490.7013 tmead@walsh.edu
Kurt Davidson Assistant Coach
kdavidson@walsh.edu
Chad Wagler Pitching Coach
Sam Fondriest Graduate Assistant

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Suarez Head Coach
megansuarez@walsh.edu
Lisa Selinsky Graduate Assistant

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Pifer Head Coach
330.490.7011 dpifer@walsh.edu
John Fankhauser Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line
330.490.7047 jfankhauser@walsh.edu
Devin Jordan Wide Receivers Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
330.490.7456 djordan@walsh.edu
Brody Dixon Offensive Tackles/Tight Ends
bdixon@walsh.edu
Chi-Emeke Worthington Defensive Backs / Strength and Conditioning
cworthington@walsh.edu
Matt Evans Graduate Assistant / Wide Receivers
mevans@walsh.edu
Eric Price Strength and Conditioning Coach
eprice@walsh.edu
Adam Ferback Linebackers / Film
adamferback@walsh.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Young Head Coach
330.490.7020 jyoung@walsh.edu
Luke Crump Assistant Coach
330.490.7554 lcrump@walsh.edu
Jeremy Shardo Assistant Coach
330.490.7015 jshardo@walsh.edu
John Hippley Assistant Coach
jhippley@walsh.edu
Ryan VanderHorst Graduate Assistant
ryanvanderhorst@walsh.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott DeMuesy Head Coach
330.490.7394 sdemuesy@walsh.edu
Angelo Tsangeos Assistant Coach
atsangeos@walsh.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Skvarch Head Coach
330.244.4953 askvarch@walsh.edu
Matt Shields Assistant Coach
mshields@walsh.edu
Mason Axline Graduate Assistant
masonaxline@walsh.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Hoggarth Head Coach
330.490.7054 ahoggarth@walsh.edu
Andrew Baloun Assistant Coach
abaloun@walsh.edu
Rick VanDorsten Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Whittaker Men's and Women's Tennis Head Coach
330.490.7541 bwhittaker@walsh.edu
Carlos Jaque Graduate Assistant
carlosjaque@walsh.edu
Pablo Cabezon Men's and Women's Tennis Assistant Coach
pablocabezon@walsh.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Mizicko Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
330.490.7510 rmizicko@walsh.edu
Roger Herstine Track & Field Assistant Coach
330.490.7023 rherstine@walsh.edu
Jeff Jakmides Assistant Coach
330.490.7562 jjakmides@walsh.edu
Jordan McKelley Graduate Assistant
jmckelley1@walsh.edu
John McCallin Track & Field Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Mizicko Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
330.490.7510 rmizicko@walsh.edu
Jordan McKelley Graduate Assistant
jmckelley1@walsh.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaime Porter Head Coach
330.490.7517 jporter@walsh.edu
Christine Kasidonis Assistant Coach
330.490.7552 ckasidonis@walsh.edu
Kendra Gerber Graduate Assistant
kendragerber@walsh.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Bruce Head Coach
330.490.7012 kbruce@walsh.edu
Jessica Trambley Assistant Coach
330.490.7407 jtrambley@walsh.edu
Ciara Geiger Assistant Coach
330.244.4657 cgeiger@walsh.edu
Johnny Montello Graduate Assistant
jmontell1@walsh.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christina Paone Head Coach
330.490.7519 cpaone@walsh.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christy Mitchell Head Coach
330.490.7548 cmitchell@walsh.edu
Taylor Pensyl Assistant Coach
tpensyl@walsh.edu
Josh Mitchell Assistant Coach
Jen Sepi Graduate Assistant
jsepi1@walsh.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Renard Head Coach
330.490.7034 drenard@walsh.edu
Lauren Jokovich Volunteer Assistant
laurenjokovich@walsh.edu
Nicholas Fernandez Student Assistant Coach
nfernandez@walsh.edu
Lauren Lewicki Assistant Coach
330.490.7034 llewicki@walsh.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Whittaker Men's and Women's Tennis Head Coach
330.490.7541 bwhittaker@walsh.edu
Carlos Jaque Graduate Assistant
carlosjaque@walsh.edu
Pablo Cabezon Men's and Women's Tennis Assistant Coach
pablocabezon@walsh.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Mizicko Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
330.490.7510 rmizicko@walsh.edu
Roger Herstine Track & Field Assistant Coach
330.490.7023 rherstine@walsh.edu
Jeff Jakmides Assistant Coach
330.490.7562 jjakmides@walsh.edu
John McCallin Track & Field Assistant Coach
Catie Campbell Graduate Assistant
ccampbel2@walsh.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kassie Kadera Volleyball Head Coach
330.490.7028 kkadera@walsh.edu
Rachael Bailes Graduate Assistant
rbailes1@walsh.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Mizicko Cross Country and Track & Field Head Coach
330.490.7510 rmizicko@walsh.edu
Catie Campbell Graduate Assistant
ccampbel2@walsh.edu